Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"The staff at CPT are friendly and kind. They genuinely care about each person that walks through the door. They also know their stuff! Thanks for all your help guys!"
Oct 26, 2017
"I look forward to coming here. The program & exercises are very specific for my injury and very effective. I get the best care and personal attention from very knowledgeable & caring staff. Thank yo for making this a very good experience!"
Oct 26, 2017
"I went to Camas PT for treatment of my tendonitis and bursitis. I was very pleased with everyone at the Camas office. Becky Sorenson did the most work on me, and she was fantastic! She went out of her way to research things that might help me. I highly recommend this office....everyone is friendly and professional. And Zane and his group there really do want to help you improve!"
Oct 19, 2017
"You guys made me feel comfortable with what I felt was an awkward process, the recovery process. Pain was ruining my life. Thank you! My life is happy again. "
Oct 12, 2017
"Everything was great especially Jordan"
Oct 12, 2017
"I am extremely pleased with my experience at Camas PT. The therapists were knowledgeable and most of all attentive as to whether I was doing the exercises correctly. I love that the PTs noticed and instructed me whether I was assigned to them or not. It's difficult for me to do exercises properly or to have balance. I was hit by a car as a pedestrian and have had tremendous pain for 30 years. I'm now on my way to living pain free or at least greatly reduced. I didn't believe I could receive this much help. I'm so thankful. "
Oct 12, 2017
"Very comfortable, friendly & relaxing atmosphere"
Oct 12, 2017
"Thank you ALL so much! You helped me find the muscle I lost and understand how they work together. Really loved that it was kept to smaller groups. "
Oct 12, 2017
"Good equipment availability and explanation of its use."
Oct 12, 2017
"Zane, I was in PT with you for probably three time for various things and always was very pleased with your folks there. They were always good at what they did and could often make it fun for me. I would come back and /or recommend your service & thank you very much. "
Oct 12, 2017
"You all are so great. Great atmosphere. Love them all. Thank you all. "
Oct 12, 2017

Add A Review


  • “My daughter needed physical therapy for a recurring sprained ankle and Camas came highly recommended by her orthopedic doctor. We live in North Portland but would make the trek 2-3 times a week for therapy. They really focused on her ability to play sports again.

    The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My only wish is that I knew about Camas after my auto accident.”

    Amber I.

  • “Staff and patient care are both amazing and the options of care combo (exercises, massage, ultrasound)”

    Destiny W.

  • “You all are very happy and relaxed which helped alleviate my own stress after hurting myself. One of those places I actually looked forward to coming to every week. Thank you!! You guys Rock Socks!!”

    Jordan G.

  • “You make me feel confident with the treatment plan and I appreciate all of your clinicians.”

    Lisa V.

  • “There should be a level above excellent. Perhaps “Jedi excellent.”

    Alex W.

  • “Really care about your patients and it shows!!”

    Patricia C.

  • “I love the family vibe & teamwork each clinician provides. Truly they are about getting you better & moving on.”

    Joan R.

  • “Everyone is so kind, helpful and great with giving you information to help you work at home.”

    Jennifer D.

  • “I love you guys! I will be back to visit. Your staff and facility are exceptional!”

    Valerie K.

  • “Great team love coming here.”

    Samantha

  • “Thank you all for your wonderful care and support. I am excited about my “road to recovery”, and appreciate everyone’s pleasant and helpful attitude”

    Jules

  • “Dear Camas Physical Therapy, Thank you so much for allowing me to complete some of my job shadowing hours at both PT clinics. I learned a lot while working with Zane, Dana, and all the PTA’s. Thank you very much!”

    Kristine

  • Hi Camas Staff, I just want to Thank You All for the wonderful help & care you provided me to help get my arm strength back. A very special THANKS to Dana & Ariel for listening to my crazy life stories, to Misty for your “we don’t care if you can’t pay today we just want you to get better” attitude, to Suzanna & Maki for their smiles & always making me feel welcome & Zane for all your technical explanations. I will recommend anyone to your clinic!!! Thanks so much!!!

    Kellie

  • “I want to thank you for all you have done for me and my shoulder. I fell and broke my ankle in 2007, and didn’t realize I had hurt my shoulder too. When my shoulder pain became worse I went to my Dr. To my surprise I had injured my Rotator Cuff when I fell. I mentioned it didn’t hurt right away and my Dr’s said sometimes it can take time for the pain and problems to show up. My Dr. said Camas was close to my home and he had heard they are good. Your staff is the best, they helped to make me feel comfortable and gave me that warm and fuzzy feeling, so I knew I was in the right place. When I called for an appointment I noticed your staff had wondrous comments about your success. This helped to give me confidence in coming to your office. Once in your office, I noticed the positive atmosphere, not only with your staff, but also your whole setting. While I was there I felt I was the most important person there. You are a very down to earth therapist that understands and has compassion for the fact that I could barely reach behind me and assured me that my problem could be resolved. Between the electrical treatments and exercises you had me do, I was able to get my mobility back in relatively short time! The assistants you have working with you are top notch. To my pleasant surprise, I regained my mobility with my arm quite soon after starting your treatments and exercise routines. Your office Staff is right; you are a wonderful therapist and person. I would recommend your practice to anyone. Kudos to you Zane and thank you again for taking such good care of me!”

    Dee

  • “I was referred to Zane Smith, owner of Camas Physical Therapy by a close friend. Zane has treated me for the past 1.5 years for back pain and knee surgery recovery (twice). His superior skills, knowledge and techniques combined with a caring and professional manner and enhanced by his support staff has made a difficult transition easy. I recommend him without reservation.”

    Barbara